Quotable Saturday’s – 26.07.14

Quotable SaturdaysQuotable Saturday’s – 26.07.14

Welcome to the first Quotable Saturday!!! I have five quotes that I Love!

The person, be it gentleman or lady, who has not pleasure in a good novel, must be intolerably stupid. – Jane Austen.

This quote is amazing and one quote that me and my friends laugh about constantly whenever someone comes up to us and tells us that reading is ‘stupid’.

“Is this the part where you say if I hurt her, you’ll kill me?” “No” Simon said, “If you hurt Clary she’s quite capable of killing you herself. Possibly with a variety of weapons.” ― Cassandra Clare, City of Glass

This is a very relate-able quote. I am extremely quiet in school but when someone messes with me, there’s no turning back. mu-ah-ha-ha-ha. So that’s it for Quotable Saturday no.1. If you have any quotes you would like me to feature next Saturday then please send me a message With the subject of ‘Quotable Saturday.

Please Leave a Comment. It's lonely up here.

